Useful Links

Allied Irish Bank Kilkenny: http://www.aib.ie/personal/home/Kilkenny/High%20Street%20Kilkenny

Aut Even Hospital:http://autevenhospital.ie/

Bank of Ireland Kilkenny: http://personalbanking.bankofireland.com/help-centre/branch-locator/?search_id=23&branches=1&atms=1

Beat 102/103 FM: http://www.beat102103.com/

Carlow Institute of Technology: http://www.itcarlow.ie/

Carlow Kilkenny Skillnet: http://www.cktraining.ie/

CBS Kilkenny: http://www.cbskilkenny.ie/

Citizens Information: http://centres.citizensinformation.ie/centre.php?cic=Kilkenny+CIC

Cois Nore: http://kilkennycancersupport.com/

HSE Kilkenny: http://www.hse.ie/eng/services/list/1/LHO/CarlowKilkenny/

KCLR 96FM: http://kclr96fm.com/

Keep Kilkenny Beautiful: http://www.keepkilkennybeautiful.com/

Kilkenny Arts Festival: http://www.kilkennyarts.ie/

Kilkenny Borough Council: http://www.kilkennycity.ie/eng/

Kilkenny Cats Laugh Festival: http://www.thecatlaughs.com/

Kilkenny County Council: http://www.kilkennycoco.ie/eng/

Kilkenny Community Radio: http://www.communityradiokilkennycity.ie/

Kilkenny Co-op Livestock Market Ltd: http://www.kilkennymart.ie/

Kilkenny Fashion Week: http://kilkennyfashionweek.com/

Kilkenny Leader Partnership: http://www.cklp.ie/

Kilkenny Local Enterprise Office: https://www.localenterprise.ie/Kilkenny/

Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel: http://www.kilkennyormonde.com/

Kilkenny Out For The Weekend Festival: http://outfortheweekend.ie/

Kilkenny People: http://www.kilkennypeople.ie/

Kilkenny River Court Hotel: http://www.rivercourthotel.com/

Kilkenny Reporter: http://kilkennyreporter.ie/

Kilkenny Rhythm & Roots Festival: http://www.kilkennyroots.com/

Kilkenny Tourism: http://www.kilkennytourism.ie/

Kilkenomics: http://www.kilkenomics.com/

Loreto Secondary School: http://www.loretokk.ie/

Medieval Mile – Kilkenny http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/kilkenny_medieval_mile

Medieval Mile E-version Newsletter one-  Click Here

Mount Juliet: http://www.mountjuliet.ie/

Munster & Leinster Cleaning Services: http://www.mlcsltd.ie/

Newpark Hotel: http://www.flynnhotels.com/Newpark_Hotel_Kilkenny

NUIM Kilkenny Campus: http://kilkenny.nuim.ie/

Q-Park Kilkenny: http://www.q-park.ie/parking-with-q-park/our-parking-facilities/parkingid/1539

Rotary Club Kilkenny: http://rotarykilkenny.com

Specsavers Kilkenny: http://www.specsavers.ie/stores/kilkenny

St Kieran’s College: http://www.stkieranscollege.ie/

St Luke’s Hospital: http://www.hse.ie/eng/services/list/3/hospitals/lukeskilkenny/

St Canice’s Credit Union: http://www.stcanicescu.ie/

State Street International (Ireland) Limited: http://www.statestreet.com/ie/en/

Taxback.com: https://www.taxback.com/

The Three Sisters 2020: http://www.threesisters2020.ie

Total Highway Maintenance: http://www.totalhighways.com/

VHI Healthcare: https://www.vhi.ie/contact/phone.jsp

Waterford Institute of Technology: http://www.wit.ie/


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies – small text files that are placed on your machine to help the site provide a better user experience. In general, cookies are used to retain user preferences, store information for things like shopping carts, and provide anonymised tracking data to third party applications like Google Analytics. As a rule, cookies …

View page »