Directory

Company

Contact

Website

A Slice of Heaven & Kilkenny Cookery School Ms. Mary McEvoy http://asliceofheaven.ie/
A to Z Technology Ltd./TA A to Z Computers Mr. Martin Walsh & Cormac Hughes http://atozcomputers.ie/?gclid=CNzk0Jucuc4CFUac2wodyXMCcQ
Access Supported Employment Service (SOS Kilkenny Ltd) Ms. Anne Corr/Ms. Mary Pat Murphy http://www.soskilkenny.com/SOS%20Access.htm
Acorn Life Mr. Denis Brennan
Affidea Kilkenny Mr. Noel Guilfoyle http://www.affidea.ie/locations/affidea-kilkenny/
AIB Bank Mr Jason Dempsey http://personal.aib.ie/
Ailish Beauty & Skincare Ms. Ailish Morkan Meally http://www.ailishbeauty.ie/
Ailish O’Hanlon Opticians Ms. Ailish O’Hanlon http://www.ailishohanlonopticians.ie/
AP Systems Ltd Mr. Denis Hughes http://apsystems.ie/
Aroi Asian Street Food Mr. Richard Lowry owner; Don Palaniandy manager http://aroi.eu/
Art It Ms. DiDi Dobrée-Wilson http://macdonaghjunction.com/stores/art-it/
Asgard Cleanroom Solutions Mr. John Comerford/Mr. Patrick Clarke http://www.asgard.ie/
Aspect Hotel Kilkenny Mr. Clement Gleeson http://www.aspecthotelkilkenny.com/
Aut Even Hospital Ms. Margaret Swords CEO http://autevenhospital.ie/
AXA Insurance Mr. Eugene Lynch http://www.axa.ie/insurance/branches/kilkenny/kilkenny-city/
Ayrfield Medical Practice Mr. Ronan Kearney

B

Bank of Ireland Ms. Deirdre Shine https://www.bankofireland.com/
Ballykeefe Distillery Ms. Lynda Bolger www.ballykeefedistillery.ie
Barlo Motor Group (Nissan & Opel) Mr. Ward Kinsella http://barlo.nissan.ie/
Barrow Consultancy & Training Ltd. Ms. Liz Dolan
Barnstorm Theatre Company Mr. Vincent Dempsey
Beat 102-103 Ms. Gabrielle Cummins http://www.beat102103.com/
BITS – Business IT Solutions Mr. Gavin Dixon http://bits.ie/?nab=1&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.ie%2F
Blue Wall Technologies Ltd Ms. Mary Tebay/Mr. Roger McClure http://bluewall.ie/
Bluebird Care Mr. Brian Egan http://bluebirdcare.ie/home-care-carlow-kilkenny/
Bluett & O’Donoghue Architects Mr. James O’Donoghue http://www.boda.ie/
Boland & Company Solicitors Mr. Kieran Boland http://www.bolandsolicitors.com/
Brian Dunlop Architects Ltd Mr. Brian Dunlop http://www.bdarchitects.ie/
Broderick’s Music Mr. Rory Broderick http://www.brodericksmusicwarehouse.com/
Buddy Bench Ms. Sam Synnott
Business Support Services Mr. David Culliton http://www.businesssupportservices.ie/
Butler Gallery Ms. Anna O’Sullivan/Ms. Bairbre-Ann Harkin http://www.butlergallery.com/
Butler House (Kilkenny Civic Trust) Ms. Gabrielle Hickey http://www.butler.ie/
Butterslip Ms. Anne Barber
Byrne & Co. Mr J J Byrne www.jjbyrne.ie

C

Callan Dental Practice Ms. Jacqueline Clune (Ms. Edel Morris) http://www.callandental.ie/
Callanan Couriers Mr. Don Callanan http://www.callanancouriers.ie/
Campion Insurance Mr. Brendan Roberts https://www.campionins.com/
Campus Oil Ltd Mr. Daniel McEvoy www.campusoil.ie
Carlow Kilkenny Energy Agency Mr. Paddy Phelan http://ckea.ie/
Carne Group Mr. Kevin Nolan www.carnegroup.com
Cartoon Saloon Mr. Paul Young http://www.cartoonsaloon.ie/
Castlecomer Discovery Park Kathy Purcell http://www.discoverypark.ie/
Caulfield’s SuperValu Mr. John Burke https://supervalu.ie/
Chancellor’s Mills (John Dalton & Sons) Mr. John Dalton http://www.chancellorsmills.com/
CipherTechs EU Ltd Mr. Laurence Conroy https://www.ciphertechs.com/
Cleere Life & Pensions Mr. Georoid Cleere http://www.cleerelife.ie/
College Road Filling Station Limited Mr. Patrick Holligan
Comhaltas Ceoltoiri Eireann Ms. Noreen O’ Neill https://comhaltas.ie/locations/detail/kilkenny
Connolly’s Redmills Mr. Michael Collins http://www.redmills.com/
Core HR Ms Karen Flannery
Coughlan Carroll Mr. Larry Carroll
Crotty’s Coffee House Mr. Martin Crotty
Cullinane O’Neill Duncan Mr. Michael Cullinane http://www.cullinaneoneillduncan.ie/

D

DeLoughry & O’Gorman Chartered Accountants Mr. Niall O’Gorman http://www.delog.ie/
Design & Crafts Council of Ireland (DCCoI) Ms. Karen Hennessy http://www.dccoi.ie/
DID Electrical Mr. Martin Cornally http://www.did.ie/
DNG Ella Dunphy Ms. Ella Dunphy http://www.dngelladunphy.com/
Dublin Coach Ms. Aoife Dunphy http://www.dublincoach.ie/
Duggan Lynch Mr. Gerard Crowdle http://www.dugganlynch.ie/

E

EcoPower Ms. Phil Kenealy
ElectroCity Mr. Bill Hackett http://electrocity.ie/
Elevation Construction Network Mr. John Casey
Enable Ireland Ms. Caroline Long
Enterprise Ireland Mr. Brian Fives https://www.localenterprise.ie/Kilkenny/
Enviroclad Systems Ltd. Mr. Liam Moylan http://enviroclad.com/
ERA Donohoe Properties Mr. Ed. Donohoe http://donohoeproperties.com/

F

Failte Ireland – South East Mr. Kevin Dowling http://www.failteireland.ie/
Fast Lane Audio Visual Ltd Ms. Eleanor Begley http://www.fastlaneaudiovisual.com/
FBD Insurance plc. Mr. Simon Doocey https://www.fbd.ie/info/fbd-insurance-kilkenny/
Fennelly Fitness Mr. John Ryan http://www.fennellyfitness.com/
Fields Jewellers Ms. Michelle Wren http://www.fields.ie/
The Fig Tree Mr. Thomas Clarke https://thefigtreekilkenny.wordpress.com/
Fish Face Mr. Colin O’Shea
Finance Ireland Leasing Ms. Maud Conroy https://www.financeireland.ie/leasing/
FitzGerald Auctioneers Mr. David FitzGerald http://www.sherryfitz.ie/
Fitzgerald Nurseries ( Garraith T/A Beotanics) Mr. Pat Fitzgerald http://www.fitzgerald-nurseries.com/
Foodworks Ms. Maeve Moore http://www.foodworks.ie/
Foyle Windfarm Mr. Richard Walshe
Frank Wall Man’s Shop Ltd Mrs Elizabeth Wall
FRS Recruitment Ms. Elizabeth Brannigan http://www.frsrecruitment.com/

G

Gaeltec Utilities Ltd Mr. Declan Wynne www.gaeltecutilities.com
Gas Networks Ireland Ltd Ms. Bernadette Dullea http://www.gasnetworks.ie/
Gibbons Removals & Storage Mr. Martin Gibbons http://www.gibbonsremovals.ie/
Glanbia Irleand Mr. Gordon Murphy https://www.glanbia.com/
Godfrey T Greene Auctioneers & Valuers Mr. Godfrey Greene
Goods Mr. Greg Good http://goods.ie/
Gowran Park Golf & Leisure Mr. Eddie Scally http://www.gowranpark.ie/
Graham Shoes Mr. Gary Graham http://grahamshoes.ie/
Grafton Barbers Ms. Bobbi Hickey https://graftonbarbers.com/high-street-kilkenny/
Grennan Accountants Mr. Shane Grennan http://www.grennanaccountants.ie/
Grogan & Brown Artisan Butchers Ltd Mr. John Brown

H

Harte Solicitors – James Harte & Son Mr. John Harte Jnr http://www.hartes.ie/
Harvest Resources Ltd. Ms Nicola O’Neill
Hennessy’s Formal Wear For Men Mr. David Hughes http://www.kilkennysuithire.com/
Hermitage Genetics Mr. Ned Nolan Mr. Nolan
Hibernian Hotel Mr. James Gleeson http://kilkennyhibernianhotel.com/
Hotel Kilkenny Mr. Michael Griffin http://www.hotelkilkenny.ie/
HYbrid Energy Solutions Limited Ms. Irene Walsh http://www.hybrid.ie/

I

IDA Ireland – South East Region Ms. Anne-Marie Tierney Le-Roux http://www.idaireland.com/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=knowledge_graph&utm_campaign=GMB_Waterford
IFAC Accountants Ms. Mary Phelan http://ifac.ie/branch/kilkenny
IFAC Kilkenny SME Ms Anita Kirwan www.ifac.ie
IMS Financial Mr. Padraig Moloney http://imsfinancial.ie/
Insight HR Ms. Mary Cullen http://insighthr.ie/
Insomnia Coffee Company Ms. Fiona O’Doherty
Intellicom Ireland Ltd. Mr. Declan Brady http://www.intellicom.ie/
ipONE Mr. Jim Doyle http://www.ipone.ie
Iverk Show Mr. Norman Storey http://www.iverkshow.ie/

J

James Walsh Motor Parts Ltd Mr. Thomas Walsh
Jerpoint Glass Mr. Kathleen Leadbetter http://www.jerpointglass.com/
John McGuinness TD – Fianna Fáil Mr. John McGuinness http://johnmcguinness.ie/
John Paul Phelan TD Fine Gael Mr. John Paul Phelan http://www.finegael.ie/our-people/tds/john-paul-phelan/
Jones Business Systems Mr. Michael Condon & Mr. Keith Jones http://www.jonesbusinesssystems.ie

K

Kafe Katz Mrs Petra Ryanová
KBC Bank Ireland plc Ms Deirdre Martin www.kbc.ie
KCLR 96FM Mr. John Purcell http://kclr96fm.com
Kearney Roche & McGuinn Solicitors Mr. Anthony Coomey
Kenna’s Butchers Mr. Michael Kenna
Kernel Bar & Kitchen Ms. Maria Raftery
Kilgallen & Partners Mr. Niall O’Callaghan http://kilgallen.ie
Kilkenny Arts Festival Mr. Eugene Downes http://www.kilkennyarts.ie
Kilkenny Café Mr. Jim Flynn
Kilkenny Cancer Support Charity Shop Ms. Margaret Egan
Kilkenny Co-Op Livestock Market Ltd Mr. Michael Lynch http://www.kilkennymart.ie/
Kilkenny County Council Colette Byrne CEO http://www.kilkennycoco.ie/
Kilkenny Design Centre Mrs. Kathleen Moran http://www.kilkennydesign.com/
Kilkenny People Mr. Brian Keyes http://www.kilkennypeople.ie/
Kilkenny Print & Graphics Ltd Mr. Michael Brett http://www.kilkennyprint.com/

L

Lady Lorna Designer Emporium Ms. Lorna Doogue
Langton House Hotel Mr. Edward Langton http://www.langtons.ie/
Language Xchange Ireland/EHS Training & Consultancy Mr. Con Furey http://www.languageexchange.ie/
Lanigan’s Bar & Restaurant Mr. P.J. Lanigan http://www.lanigans.ie/
Lorimat Jewellers Ms. Rita Shanahan
Lyrath Estate Hotel Ms. Trish Murphy http://www.lyrath.com/

M

MacDonagh Junction Shopping Centre Ms. Marion Acreman http://macdonaghjunction.com/
Manicle Property Claims Mr. Sean Manicle http://www.mpclaims.ie/
Manning Travel Mr. Des Manning
Marble City Fuels Mr. Colin Aherne http://www.marblecityfuelskilkenny.com/
Marble City Travel Mr. Tom Britton http://www.marblecitytravel.ie/
Market Cross Shopping Centre – Kilkenny Management Ltd Mr. John Chatten http://marketcross.ie/
McCreery Contract Cleaning Ltd Ms. Jennifer McCreery http://www.mccreerycleaning.ie/
McDonalds Restaurant Mr. Christopher Pim (PA Debra) http://www.mcdonalds.ie/
McOwan & Co. Financial Services Mr. Robert McOwan http://www.acornlife.ie
McSweeney Media Ms. Neans McSweeney http://www.mcsweeneymedia.ie/
McStan Construction Mr. John Staunton Mr. Staunton
Merlyn Showering (Merlyn Industries Ltd) Ms. Bridget Sheehan http://merlynshowering.com/
Mettle Media Mr. Stephen Kelly
Mindaclient Mr. Brian Kelly www.mindaclient.com
Modern Printers Mr. Liam Cody http://modernprinters.ie/
Modia Consulting Mr. Nicholas Nolan www.modia.ie
Momentum Healthcare Ltd., Mr. Peter Carroll http://www.momentumhealthcare.ie/
Morgan McKinley (Premier Group Recruitment) Ms. Tanya Thomas; Tracey Flynn www.morganmckinley.com
Mount Juliet Ms. Julie Purcell http://www.mountjuliet.ie/
Mugshot Café http://www.mugshotcafe.ie/
Mulligans Pharmacy Mr. Ronan Mulligan
M. Mullins Butchers Mr. Patrick Mullins
Murphy Jewellers Mr. Martin Costello http://www.murphyjewellers.com/
Murphy Stuart Insurances Ltd Mr. Brian Murphy http://stuartinsurance.ie/
Mycrofilms Mr. Alan Slattery http://mycrofilms.com/

N

Newpark Hotel Ms. Marcella Kavanagh (Mr. Mark Dunne – General Manager) http://www.flynnhotels.com/Newpark_Hotel_Kilkenny/
Newpark Medical & Dental Clinic Mr. Dariusz Buczkowski http://newparkclinic.ie/
New Work Junction Mr. Tom O’Neill http://www.newworkjunction.com/
Noel Lawlor Consulting  Engineering Mr. Noel Lawlor http://www.nlce.ie/
Nolan Construction Consultants Mr. Robert Nolan http://www.nolancc.ie/
Novokem Mr. Joe Hyland http://www.novokem.com/

O

O Ruairc Associates Limited Mr. Aodán Ó’Ruairc
O’Brien Butchers Mr. James O’Brien
O’Connells Pharmacy (Haven Pharmacy) Mr. John O’Connell http://havenpharmacy.ie/oconnells/
Offtech Limited Mr. James Kelly http://www.offtech.ie/
Oiliuna Mr. Keith Nolan
O’Keeffes Group Ms Trish Dempsey http://okeeffesgroup.com/
O’Neill Foley Chartered Accountants Mr. Tom O’Connor http://www.onf.ie/
O’Neill Independent Financial Consulting Mr. Kevin O’Neill
O’Reilly’s (Kilkenny) Limited Mrs Brigid O’Reilly
Ormonde Hotel Mr. Colin Ahern/Ms. Deirdre Twomey http://www.kilkennyormonde.com/
Ormonde Machinery Mr. Conal Mullan http://www.ormondemachinery.com/

P

Padmore & Barnes Ltd Mr. Frank Bryan http://www.padmore-barnes.com/
Pandora Ms. Alicia O’Flaherty http://www.pandora.net/en-ie/stores/pandora-33
Paschal Bergin & Co. Mr. Paschal Bergin http://www.paschalbergin.com/
Patricia Norton Ms Patricia Norton
Pennefeather Café Ms Celine Egan
Pembroke Hotel Ms. Phil Lanigan http://www.pembrokekilkenny.com/
Permanent TSB Mr. Alan Larkin https://www.permanenttsb.ie/
PlanA Design & Visual Communications Ms. Ana Prpic McCann
PKHL Poe Kiely Hogan Lanigan Mr. Brien Kiely http://pkhl.ie/
PostPoint Services Ltd. Mr. Alex Mulvey Mr. Mulvey
PRL Group Mr. Michael Brannigan http://www.prl.ie/kilkenny.html
Prochem Engineering Limited Mr. Donal Higgins http://www.prochem.ie/
Property Partners Buggys Mr. John Buggy http://www.propertypartners.ie/branches/details/6699
Purcell Masterson Mr. John Masterson http://www.purcellmasterson.com/
PwC PricewaterhouseCoopers Ms. Siobhán Collier (Róisín Purcell – Senior Tax Manager) http://www.pwc.ie/

R

Rafter Dempsey’s Mr Gerry Rafter http://www.rafterdempseys.ie/
Rapid Fire & Safety Ltd. Mr. Kieran Kirwan
RDA Accountants Ms. Joanne Fenelon
RD Plumbing and Heating Ms. Tanya Beale http://rdplumbing.ie/
Recharge Cartridges Mr. Eoin Mulhern http://rechargekilkenny.com/
Reddy Architecture + Urbanism Mr. Mark Kennedy http://www.reddyarchitecture.com/
Richard Duggan Menswear Mr. Richard Duggan
Rive Gauche Ms. Gillian Byrne http://www.leftbank.ie/#!restaurant/c1pwg
River Court Hotel Mr. Niall O’Connor/Ms. Karen O’Sullivan http://www.rivercourthotel.com/
Roche Injury Clinic Mr. David Roche
Roger Ryan, Dental Practice Mr. Roger Ryan
Rothe House & Garden Mr. Paschal Bergin http://rothehouse.com/
Royal Spice Mr Syed Ahmed http://royalspice.ie/
Rudolf Heltzel Mr. Christopher Heltzel http://rudolfheltzel.com/
Rustiq Salon Ms. Denise O’Neill http://www.rustiqsalon.com/
Ryan Jewellers (GL Ryan Jewellers) Mr. John Ryan http://www.ryanjewellers.ie/
Ryan’s XL Mr. John Ryan

S

Sam McCauley Chemists Mr. Robert Booth http://www.sammccauley.com/aspx/homepage.aspx?gclid=CPnGoYbOu84CFaK_7Qod6i4Fvw
Samaritans of Kilkenny & Carlow Mr. Raymond Lannen http://www.samaritans.org/branches/samaritans-kilkenny-carlow
Sheridan Insurances Mr. Donagh Sheridan http://www.sheridan.ie/
Sign and Design Mr. Paul Dargan http://signanddesign.ie/
Smithwick’s Experience Kilkenny Mr. Mark McGovern http://www.smithwicksexperience.com/
South East BIC Mr. Aiden Shine/Ms. Denise Stoneman http://www.southeastbic.ie/
Springhill Court Conference Leisure & Spa Hotel Mr. Emma-Jayne Eaton https://twitter.com/southeastbic
St. Canice’s Kilkenny Credit Union Ms. Claire Lawton http://www.stcanicescu.ie/
State Street International (Ireland) Limited Mr. Cathal Smyth/ Ms. Sinead O’ Keeffe http://www.statestreet.com/about/office-locations/ireland.html
Strategic Fox Ms. Deirdre Foley http://www.strategicfox.ie/
Sullivan’s Brewing Company Mr. Dan Smithwick
SuperValu Market Cross Ms. Paula Farrell https://supervalu.ie/
Sweater Shop Ms. Aiva Daugale http://www.sweatershop.ie/

T

Taxback.com Mr. Terry Clune https://www.taxback.com/en/ireland/
theBizlocator Mr. David Harkin https://www.thebizlocator.ie/
The Watershed Mr. Dermot Gaynor http://www.thewatershed.ie/
threesixty  Marketing Ltd. Ms Mary Rookard http://www.wearethreesixty.com
Total Highway Maintenance Mr. Damien Lennon http://totalhighways.com/
T. Butler Engineering Mr. Thomas Butler http://tbe.ie/
Thomas Hayes Trust Ms. Angela Hayes
Turas Nua Mr. Paul Quilty

U

Ulster Bank Ireland Limited Mr. Stephen Trant/David Nolan http://digital.ulsterbank.ie/

V

Value Centre (Wholesale Cash & Carry) Mr. Ian Cousins
Veolia Water Ireland http://www.veolia.ie/
VHI Healthcare Mr. Aaron Keogh https://www.vhi.ie/

W

Walsh’s Toyota Mr. James Walsh http://www.tgl.ie/
Waterford Airport Mr. Desmond O’Flynn http://www.flywaterford.com/
Watergate Theatre Ms Joanna Cunningham http://watergatetheatre.com/
WEW Engineering Ltd Mr. Seamus Crickley http://www.weweng.ie/
White’s Pharmacy Mr. Kieran White http://www.whitespharmaphoto.ie/
Willoughby’s Café Ms. Siobhán Mahan

X

http://www.rubyredshairsalon.com/

Y

Yesterdays Mr. Martin Smith
Young Motors Mr. David Young http://www.youngmotors.ie/
Your Home from Home Mr. Brian O’Neill http://www.yourhomefromhome.com/

Z

Ziegler Logistics Mr. Dennis Cuddihy
Zip Yard Ms. Maria Aylesbury
Zuni Restaurant & Boutique Hotel Mr. Paul Byrne http://zuni.ie/
X