Contact Information
Kilkenny Road Campus, Kilkenny Road, Carlow
Detailed Information

The South East Technological University was constituted on 1st May 2022 following the merger of Institute of Technology, Carlow and Waterford Institute of Technology. The University has over 20,000 students, 1,800 staff and 650 researchers across 5 campuses. SETU offer a wide range of internationally recognised courses in the areas of Business, Computing, Science, Engineering and Humanities.  Courses are available at the main campus at SETU Carlow as well as Wexford Campus, Wicklow County Campus, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow